SDX Login
Legal Lockbox
Service of Process
Court Filing
Court Document Retrieval
Check Status
New Job
White Papers
Case Law
Legal Research
Press Releases
Advisory Board
Contact Us
Ohio Process Servers   To initiate service of process, a court filing, or retrieve court records from a non-federal court -- click on the red icon to the right of the firm of your choice. Fees vary by service area. Price calculated on following pages.
Company NameProfilePrimary OfficePricingPrice Now
Cefaratti Group Cleveland Auto
Cleveland Service Agency (CSA) Cleveland Auto
Company NameProfilePrimary OfficePricingPrice Now
Firefly Legal Mokena Auto
Preferred Legal Services San Francisco Auto
Prime Solutions 4U Los Angeles Auto
View all Ohio Process Servers
Service of Process and Court Document Retrieval is available in the following counties:
Adams County Allen County
Ashland County Ashtabula County
Athens County Auglaize County
Belmont County Boone County
Brown County Butler County
Carroll County Champaign County
Clark County Clermont County
Clinton County Columbiana County
Coshocton County Crawford County
Cuyahoga County Darke County
Defiance County Delaware County
Erie County Fairfield County
Fayette County Franklin County
Fulton County Gallia County
Geauga County Greene County
Guernsey County Hamilton County
Hancock County Hardin County
Harrison County Henry County
Highland County Hocking County
Holmes County Huron County
Jackson County Jefferson County
Knox County Lake County
Lawrence County Licking County
Logan County Lorain County
Lucas County Madison County
Mahoning County Marion County
Medina County Meigs County
Mercer County Miami County
Monroe County Montgomery County
Morgan County Morrow County
Muskingum County Noble County
Ottawa County Paulding County
Perry County Pickaway County
Pike County Portage County
Preble County Putnam County
Richland County Ross County
Sandusky County Scioto County
Seneca County Shelby County
Stark County Summit County
Trumbull County Tuscarawas County
Union County Van Wert County
Vinton County Warren County
Washington County Wayne County
Williams County Wood County
Wyandot County

© 2012 Lawdex Corporation All Rights Reserved